My models

My models are female models and are both 18 years old, which means they can both consent for themselves to be involved in my photography.

Both models have brown/black hair and are both 5ft6/7inch. They’re both willing to use different makeup, hair sprays and different types of clothing for my fashion photography. I have looked at my models time tables and I will be working around both of them to make sure everything runs smoothly.

These are my two models, they’re perfect for what I am intending to do as they are both comfortable with being photographed. And are both very fashionable. After looking into other models I have decided to use these two models as they’re both experienced photographers which means they will be good models and Will be able to be comfortable, they have both worked with other photography students in the University of London, this suggests that they have really good knowledge of modeling. I am going to represent my models in a young urban way as I think that this is the most effective way of representing them.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started